top of page

友達を作ってきなさい。Become Friends



私は試合のある日がとても嫌でした。

私が小学生の頃は日曜日しか休みがありませんでしたから、折角の土曜日の夜も緊張してリラックスもできず、当日の朝も布団の中でゆっくり寝たいのに早起きしないといけないので、折角の日曜日が台無しです。

私は小学生の時は剣道ではなく空手をやっていました。全国大会に出るような道場で、親戚のおじさんがやっていた道場でしたので、日曜日はなんやかんやでつぶされることがほとんどでした。

ある試合の開会式で緊張してトイレにも行けず、会場でおしっこを漏らしたこともありました。おしっこは我慢の限度を超えると自然と出るのですね。あったかい液体が足をつうっと伝わり、止めようにも止められないのです。こういう時は、自分は自分でない。俺はここにはいないって思いこもうとします。子どもの時に皆さんも経験したことがあると思います。

ごまかそうと思って足で延ばしても無理なのです。大きな水たまりですから。退場の時に後ろの子が滑って転んでいました。子どもながらに申し訳ないと思いました。

4年生の時でしたから、今の小学生はそんな子供はいないので立派なものです。おしっこで濡れた道着も表彰式ではすっかり乾いていました。

さて、試合の話に戻しまして、ある先生に、子どもたちが試合で緊張して力が出せない子供がいます、どうしたらよいのでしょうかと相談したことがありました。

その先生は、自分の子どもたちに、

「相手の名前を憶えてきなさい。友達になってきなさい。」って言っているそうです。

緊張をコントロールする方法はおしっこを漏らす以外にも、いろんな教えがあり、人それぞれいろいろな方法をもっていると思います。

私は、試合で戦った人が同じ学校に入って仲間になったこともありました。友達として付き合っているひとも沢山います。


I hated the day of the game very much when I was in elementary school, At that time, I only had Sunday off, so I was too nervous to relax on Saturday nights, and I had to get up early even though I wanted to sleep in the bed in the morning, so Sunday was ruined.

I practiced karate, not kendo. Because I belonged to famous strong dojo my relative run, something came up on most of my precious Sunday.

At the opening ceremony of one of the matches, I was so nervous that I couldn't even go to the bathroom, and I leaked pee at the venue. If you exceed the limit of your patience with peeing, it will come out naturally. The liquid was transmitted to my feet. I can't stop it. This is not me. I think I'm not here. I'm sure you've experienced it when you were a child.

It's impossible to spread it out in order to cheat. It's a big puddle. When I left, another child behind me slipped and fell. I felt sorry for myself as a child.

I was in the fourth grade, so elementary school students today don't have that kind of children, so it's a great thing. My clothes, which were wet with pee, were also completely dry up at the awards ceremony.

Now, going back to the game, I once asked a kendo master what I should do if there were children who were too nervous to show their strength in the game.

He told his student,

"Remember the competitor 's name, become friends."

In addition to leaking pee, there are various ways to control tension, and I think that each person has various methods.

I have people who have fought in matches who have gone into the same school. I have a lot of people who become friends.

The kids have a game tomorrow. I wonder how you feel. I thought so and wrote.

特集記事
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page