top of page

自然に動く

自然に動く

千葉仁先生がお亡くなりになる数日前、息子と私は千葉先生のご自宅にお伺いするところに、現警視庁主席師範の佐藤勝信先生と電車の中で偶然一緒になりました。佐藤先生も千葉先生のご自宅に向かうところでした。大先生を前に息子も大変緊張していました。駅のホームに落ちていたごみを佐藤先生はサッと拾われました。後ろを歩いていた息子はそれを見て、考えるところがあったようです。

ある時、千葉先生に試合の時にはどのように考えていますか?と質問したことがありました。千葉先生は、体が勝手に動くように憶えているので、動きやすいように整えるようにしている。普段の稽古が大事とおっしゃられていました。

自然体。まだまだ。道は長いです。

Move naturally

When My son and I were on the way of visiting Chiba Masashi sense’s home before a few days before he died, we unexpectedly met Sato Katsunobu sensei, who is the current chief grand master of Tokyo metropolitan police. It seems my son got so nervous.

There was some trash at the station platform, Sato sensei picked them up naturally. My son looked at his behavior and seems to notice some things.

One day I asked Chiba sensei what do you think in competitions? He said that my body can move naturally as it memorized then try to keep my condition better as my body move easily. Usual keiko, practice, is very important.

Natural body. It seems long way for me.

​​​​

特集記事
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page