top of page

坪内先生逝く Our Tsubouchi sensei went to heaven.

坪内先生逝く 私の心から尊敬する坪内先生が2017年9月28日、72歳の生涯を閉じられました。坪内先生の追悼稽古会が昨日11月4日に行われ、先生の教え子の方々が山形や名古屋から、私の知らない代の方まで数多く集まって頂きました。 坪内先生は体調が悪い中でも命をかけて道場に来ていただき、我々の稽古を見て頂きました。剣道は竹刀で打つだけの競技ではありません。坪内先生は竹刀を持たれなくても、多くの大切なことを我々に教えて頂きました。我々は坪内先生で繋がっていました。 私も坪内先生の弟子として、先生が示して頂いたことに少しでも近づけるように努力していきます。

Tsubouchi sensei went to heaven. My respect Tsubouchi sensei went to heaven on Sep 28 who was 72 years old. Yesterday Nov 4, we took place his memorial keiko. So many disciples gathered. Some of them came from Yamagata and Nagoya. There are old people I am not acquainted. In his alive, when he was not good condition, he came to watch and advice our practice. Kendo is not sport only to strike by shinai. Tsubouchi sensei taught us many important things without shinai. We felt Tsubouchi sensei’s sprit and we have relationship through Tsubouchi sensei. I will dedicate to catch up Tsubouchi sensei teachings.

坪内先生逝く
特集記事
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page