top of page

剣道だこ Kendo Callus

千葉仁先生の道場、智仁勇道場で、元警視庁特錬師範で八段の石ケ森先生にご指導を頂いております。石ケ森先生は物腰がとてもやわらか、やさしく、ハンサムで素敵な先生です。

稽古が終わり、私の大好きな第二道場で石ケ森先生のお話を頂こうとお酒を注ぎに伺った時、先生の手首にふと目に入りました。右手首がとボール半分くらいにボコッと腫れていました。先生どうしたんですかと聞いたところ、「小手の打たせタコなんだよ」と言われました。警視庁の有名選手の小手を毎日受け続けてこんなになったんだと思いました。このような努力が剣道を陰でささえているのだなあと思いました。

Ishigamori Sensei is one of successors of Chiba sensei in the Chi Jin Yu dojo.

He has 8 dan and worked as a Kendo master in the Tokyo Metropolitan Police .

He is so gentle, smart and handsome that everyone is sincerely fascinated by him.

After finishing keiko, I always like second dojo, what we call drinking party,.

When I went to talk him, I noticed his list has a big callus like a half ball

He explained it causes by getting many Kotes.

The Tokyo metropolitan kendo team is the top of Japan.

No one may notice his effort but it completely supports top of kendo of Japan.

特集記事
最新記事
アーカイブ
タグから検索
まだタグはありません。
ソーシャルメディア
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page